FACULTY SENATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE SLATE OF NOMINEES 2023-2024

Past President: Susan Castro (LAS Humanities)

President: Jolynn Dowling (CHP)

President Elect: Mathew Muether (LAS-Natural Science & Math)

Vice President: Roy Myose (Engineering)

Secretary: John Hammond (LAS – Natural Science & Math)

At-Large: Shirlene Small (LAS - Social & Behavioral Science)

At-Large: Rhonda Williams (CHP)

Appointed: Victoria Sherif (CAS)

Ex Officio: Denise Celestin (Fine Arts)