New Faculty Senators Faculty Senate Confirmation

Elected Senators

University At-Large Senators:

- Claire Gregory
- Victoria Sherif (CAS-ISLE)

College of Applied Studies At-Large:

• Valarie Thompson

Business At-Large:

- Pattie Bradley (economics)
- Richrd Gilstrap (FREDS)

Engineering:

- Lindsey Ott (BME)
- Sarthak Srivastava (Computer Science)
- Ramazan Asmatulu (ME)

Fine Arts:

- Jennifer Ray (Art & Design)
- Brian Foster (Digital Arts)

Health Professions:

- Benjamin Kirby (CSD)
- Stephanie Nicks (Nursing)
- Rhonda Williams (Nursing)
- Natalie Delacruz (Dental Hygiene)

LAS Humanities At-Large:

- Thomas Boynton
- Rachel Showstack

LAS Natural Science/Math/Physics At-Large:

- Xiaolong Li
- Montana Loibi
- Chunsheng Ma

LAS Social Sciences: At-Large:

• Shirlene Small

University Libraries:

Meghann Kuhlmann

Senators Nominated out of Rules Committee

- Olivia Butler Department change from HPS to CAS (term unchanged)
- Brian Amos LAS Social Sciences (elections closed nominated after the fact)
- Chris Stone Business At-Large (elections closed nominated after the fact)

Vacancies Remaining

- Engineering at-Large (formerly AE)
- LAS Natural Science/Math/Physics At-Large (due to President Muether transition to University At-Large Senator for President of FS)
- LAS Social Sciences 1 vacant seat remains