Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Advising Center

accurate information | academic success | mutual respect

Location and Contact Info: Office Hours:
Room 115 Grace Wilkie Hall Monday thru Tuesday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
(316) 978-3700 option 2 Open 5 - 6 pm by appointment only
(316) 978-3858 - Fax Wednesday thru Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
LAS.Advisor@wichita.edu Advising by appointment only
  Walk-In Advising:
  August 12- 23, 2019 - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  Advising is done on a first-come, first-served basis

Contact Information:

Patricia Phillips, Director patricia.phillips@wichita.edu
Nancy Krehbiel, Assistant Director nancy.krehbiel@wichita.edu
Kathy Gale, Office Manager kathy.gale@wichita.edu
Kay Head, Senior Administrative Assistant kay.head@wichita.edu


LASAC Advisors:

Alissa Anderson alissa.anderson@wichita.edu
Kaytie Brozek kaytie.brozek@wichita.edu
Jade Bryan jade.bryan@wichita.edu
Tony Calvert tony.calvert@wichita.edu
Blake Cicenas blake.cicenas@wichita.edu
Nick Endicott nick.endicott@wichita.edu
Angela Scott angela.scott@wichita.edu