Faculty

Jim Bann Moriah Beck Dennis Burns David Eichhorn
James Bann
Associate Professor
jim.bann@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7373
MC 403A
Moriah Beck
Associate Professor
moriah.beck@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5476
MC 410A
Dennis Burns
Professor
dennis.burns@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7375
MC 311A
David Eichhorn
Associate Dean, Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Professor
david.eichhorn@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7367
MC 214C
Doug English Maojun Gong Bill Groutas Dennis Livesay
Doug English
Department Chair
Associate Professor
doug.english@wichita.edu
(316) 978-3238
MC 206B
Maojun Gong
Associate Professor
maojun.gong@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7381
MC 330A
William Groutas
WSU Foundation Distinguished Professor
william.groutas@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7374
MC 311B
Dennis Livesay
Dean, College of Engineering
Professor
dennis.livesay@wichita.edu
(316) 978-6513
P2 RM A107
Katie Mitchell-Koch Paul Rillema Alexandre Shvartsburg  Jian Wang
Katie Mitchell-Koch
Assistant Professor
katie.mitchell-koch@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7371
MC 308A
Paul Rillema
Professor
paul.rillema@wichita.edu
(316) 978-3732
MC 214D
Alexandre Shvartsburg
Assistant Professor
alexandre.shvartsburg@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7368
MC 318
Jian Wang
Assistant Professor
jian.wang@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7411
Lab: MC 211, Office MC 214B
Kandatege Wimalasena      
Kandatege Wimalasena
Professor
kandatege.wimalasena@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7386
MC 401A
     

Teaching Faculty

Kevin Alliston Tarak Sharma
Kevin Alliston
Teaching Professor
kevin.alliston@wichita.edu
(316) 978-3033
MC 408
Tarak Sharma
Adjunct Professor
tarak.sharma@wichita.edu
(316) 978-7083
MC 307A

Staff

Debbie Mitchum Mary Cambridge Susan McCoy Kevin Langenwalter
Debbie Mitchum
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 316-978-7360
debbie.mitchum@wichita.edu
Mary Cambridge
Lab Education Technician
Phone: 316-978-7362
mary.cambridge@wichita.edu
Susan McCoy
Lab Education Technician
Phone: 316-978-7361
susan.mccoy@wichita.edu
Kevin Langenwalter, PhD
NMR/Instrumentation Manager
Phone: 316-978-3255
kevin.langenwalter@wichita.edu