Regional Engagement & Economic Development


Meet the Vice President

Kaye Monk-Morgan

Interim Vice President for Regional Engagement and Economic Development

kaye.monk@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6406


Meet the Senior Management Team

In addition to the central office, the Division is home to  four centers, and an institute.

Leader
Title
Center/Institute
Phone & Email
Misty Bruckner Director Public Policy & Management Center

P: (316) 978-6527

E: misty.bruckner@wichita.edu

Deltha Colvin Associate Vice President for Special Programs Office of Special Programs

P: (316) 978-3314

E: deltha.colvin@wichita.edu

Riccardo Harris Executive Director Wichita GEAR UP

P: (316) 973-7908

E: riccardo.harris@wichita.edu

Marcia Stevens Regional Director Kansas Small Business Development Center

P: (316) 978-3193

E: marcia.stevens@wichita.edu

Scott Wituk, Ph.D. Executive Director Community Engagement Institute (CEI)

P: (316) 978-3327

E: scott.wituk@wichita.edu


Administrative Support

Lydia Santiago | P: (316) 978-3987 | E: lydia.santiago@wichita.edu