CLES

Dr. Jody Fiorini

Department Head and Professor

jody.fiorini@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6265

Room 104B Hubbard Hall

Dr. Angela Beeler

Assistant Professor, School Psychology & Applied Behavioral Analysis

angela.beeler@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5259

Room 309 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Mia Bonitto

Clinical Professor, School Psychology

mia.bonitto@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6294

Room 321 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Susan Bray, LMFT, LPC

Associate Professor, Counseling & Play Therapy

susan.bray@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6510

Room 312 Hubbard Hall

Justine Celoni

Assistant Professor, School Psychology & Applied Behavior Analysis

justine.celoni@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5192

Dr. Deanna Gooch

Assistant Clinical Professor, District Leadership

deanna.gooch@wichita.edu

(316) 833-1229

Room 105D Hubbard Hall

Dr. Jason Herron

Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology

jason.herron@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6943

Room 313 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Beatrice Latavietz

Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology

beatrice.latavietz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3334

Room 323 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Jason Li, LPC, NCC

Associate Professor and Counseling Graduate Coordinator

jason.li@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5107

Room 315 Hubbard Hall

Mahsa Maghsoudi

Assistant Professor, Counseling - Clinical Mental Health

mahsa.maghsoudi@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6386

Dr. Joseph Mau NCC.

Professor, Counseling - Higher Education Counseling

joseph.mau@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6295

Room 322 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Philip Mullins

Assistant Professor, Counseling - Sports Counseling

philip.mullins@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5181

Room 314 Hubbard Hall

Dr. Jean Patterson

Professor & Educational Leadership Doctoral Program Coordinator

jean.patterson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6392

Room 105H Hubbard Hall

Grant Seymour, MEd, LPC

Advisor & Retention Specialist

grant.seymour@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6159

Room 104G Hubbard Hall

Dr. Victoria Sherif

Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership

victoria.sherif@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6195

Room 104D Hubbard Hall

Dr. Kristin Sherwood

Assistant Clinical Professor, Educational Leadership - Building Leadership

kristin.sherwood@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3331

Room 105J Hubbard Hall

Dr. Valerie Thompson

Assistant Professor, Ed. Leadership & Ed. Psychology (HESA)

valerie.thompson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5804

Room 104C Hubbard Hall

Dr. Edil Torres Rivera

Professor, Latinx Studies & Counseling

edil.torresrivera@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5696

Room 105B Hubbard Hall

Leigh Ann Verbeck

Administrative Specialist

leighann.verbeck@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6339