Physician Assistant

LaDonna Hale PharmD

Department Chair and Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

ladonna.hale@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5713

B103B 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Ronda Hanneman MPH, PA-C

Program Director and Assistant Clinical Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

ronda.hanneman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3458

B103J 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Staff

Melanie Bayles

Clinical Coordinator and Business Manager

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

melanie.bayles@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5680

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Terri Cornelius

Director of Admissions

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

terri.cornelius@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3011

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Debbie Flax

Administrative Specialist

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

debbie.flax@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5684

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Jeffrey Quinn

Administrative Assistant

College Of Health Professions

Departments of Physician Assistant and Physical Therapy

jeffrey.quinn@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3011

213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Faculty

Gina Brown MPAS, PA-C

Associate Professor and Director of Didactic Education and Admissions and Graduate Coordinator

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

gina.brown@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5683

B112 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Kim Darden MEd, PA-C

Assistant Clinical Professor and Director of Clinical Development and Operations

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

kim.darden@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3011

B101D 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Sue Nyberg MHS, PA-C

Professor and Director of Clinical Education

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

sue.nyberg@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5682

B103c 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Lori Ridder MPA, PA-C

Assistant Clinical Professor

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

lori.ridder@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5760

B118 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Corey Rogers MPAS, PA-C

Assistant Clinical Professor and Director of Technology Integration

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

corey.rogers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5681

B114 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town

Michelle Wallace MPAS, PA-C

Associate Clinical Professor and Director of Research and Applied Learning

College Of Health Professions

Department of Physician Assistant

michelle.wallace@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5642

B120 213 N. Mead St., WSU Old Town