2020-2021

UP Senate Officers

Trish Gandu

President

trish.gandu@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6697

Term through – June 2021

Gabriel Fonseca

Vice President/President-Elect

gabriel.fonseca@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3022

Term through – June 2021

Julie Scott

Past-President

julie.scott@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5436

Term through – June 2021

 No photo available of Erin Shields

Secretary

erin.shields@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7691

Term through – June 2022

UP Senators

Ellen Abbey

Administration & Finance

ellen.abbey@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5864

Term through – June 2022

 No photo available of Krissy Archambeau

Academic Affairs

krissy.archambeau@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3089

Term through – June 2022

Brian Austin

Industry & Defense, Research & Technology Transfer

brian.austin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6983

Term through – June 2022

Amy Belden

Administration & Finance

amy.belden@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3960

Term through – June 2022

Jeswin Joseph

Industry & Defense, Research & Technology Transfer, At-Large

jeswinjoseph@niar.wichita.edu

(316) 677-1794

Term through – June 2021

Shawn Ehrstein

Industry & Defense, Research & Technology Transfer

shawn@cadcamlab.org

(316) 978-5839

Term through – June 2021

 No photo available of Daraleen Estill-Matos

Administration & Finance, At-Large

daraleen.estill-matos@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3444

Term through – June 2021

 No photo available of Shareika Fisher

Academic Affairs

shareika.fisher@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5420

Term through – June 2022

Gabriel Fonseca

Student Affairs

gabriel.fonseca@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3022

Term through – June 2021

Denise Gimlin

Academic Affairs

denise.gimlin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6243

Term through – June 2021

Lisa Hansen

Academic Affairs, At-Large

lisa.hansen@wichita.edu

Term through – June 2021

Kayla Jasso

Academic Affairs

kayla.jasso@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7628

Term through – June 2022

John P. Jones

Academic Affairs, At-Large

john.jones@wichita.edu

316-978-7751

Term through – June 2021

Aswini Kona-Ravi

Industry & Defense, Research & Technology Transfer

aswini.konaravi@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6427

Term through – June 2022

Judith McBroom

Industry & Defense, Research & Technology Transfer

judith.mcbroom@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6848

Term through – June 2021

Tyler Pennick

President's Division

tyler.pennick@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3868

Term through – June 2022