Campus Recreation

Beth Albers

Coordinator of Aquatics and Risk Management

beth.albers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5289

Calvin Cupp

Head Coach of Shocker Rowing

calvin.cupp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5281

Kenneth Ewertz

Assistant Director of Facilities

kenneth.ewertz@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5283

Saimy Ibanez

Graduate Assistant of Graphics and Marketing

cr.graphics5@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7562

John Lee

Director of Campus Recreation

john.lee@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5290

Kaycee Miller

Coordinator of Outdoor Recreation and River Vista Boathouse

kaycee.miller@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5280

Karolina Mosa

Program Specialist of Facilities

karolina.mosa@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5870

Luke Mozena

Interim Facility Coordinator

cr.facilities@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5665

Austin Sanderson

Coordinator of Sport Programs

austin.sanderson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5284

Andy Sykes

Program Specialist of Fitness and Health Education

andy.sykes@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5287

Rachel Tuck

Assistant Coach & Office Manager of Shocker Rowing

rachel.tuck@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3465

Laura Young

Coordinator of Graphics and Marketing

laura.young@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5281