Leadership Opportunities

There are a wide variety of leadership opportunities in the Fraternity and Sorority Community.  Below you can find a list of our council officers and chapter presidents.

Interfraternity Council Officers
Position Name Email Address
Council President Charles Fowler ifc@wichita.edu
Vice President of External Affairs and Risk Management Connor Brungardt  cxbrungardt@shockers.wichita.edu
Vice President of Internal Affairs and Conduct Alex Williams a.t.williams1993@gmail.com 
Director of Administration Nicholas Meister nmeister2016@gmail.com
Director of Greek Relations and Programming VACANT  
Director of Recruitment Cody Van 12codyvan@gmail.com
Director of Public Relations VACANT  
Director of Service and Philanthropy  VACANT  
Director of Scholarship and Retention  VACANT  
Multicultural Greek Council Officers
Position Name Email Address
Council President Zubair Khan mgc@wichita.edu
Vice President of Internal Affairs Juan Gonzalez-Robles juangon935@gmail.com
Vice President of Programming VACANT  
Public Relations Chair Camille Buranday burandaycamille@gmail.com 
Greek Relations Chair Alex Ibarra ialex7416@gmail.com
Step Show Executive Malachi Hibler mahibler1@shockers.wichita.edu
Panhellenic Council Officers
Position Name Email Address
Council President Natalie Lemanski panhellenic@wichita.edu
Vice President of Internal Affairs Abbi Whisler wsupc.treasurer@gmail.com
Vice President of Recruitment Aryawna Friesen wsu.sorority.recruitment@gmail.com 
Director of Public Relations Jenna Hainke jehainke@shockers.wichita.edu
Director of Greek Relations Cassidy Copeland cscopeland@shockers.wichita.edu
Director of Recruitment Counselors VACANT  
Director of Service Sydney Easterburg saeasterberg@shockers.wichita.edu
Director of Programming Savannah Goodpasture sjgoodpasture@shockers.wichita.edu
Chapter Presidents
Chapter Name Email Address
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Daysha Bullocks daysha.bullocks@gmail.com
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Caleb Strong caleb.strong77@gmail.com
Alpha Phi Jane Lickteig alphaphi.gammaxi.president@gmail.com
Beta Theta Pi Garrett Stover stovergarrett@gmail.com
Chi Sigma Tau National Fraternity, Inc. Triet Nguyen cst.fizz@gmail.com
Delta Delta Delta Brooke Talbott bctalb@gmail.com
Delta Gamma Sam Zupko wsudgpresident@gmail.com
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Mia Riley zbwsu1967@gmail.com
Delta Upsilon Matthew Burdick mburdy99@gmail.com
Gamma Phi Beta Ashtyn Rottinghaus wichitagpb.president@gmail.com
Farmhouse Sid Hose yendis963@gmail.com
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Chaz Young chaz_y@yahoo.com
Kappa Delta Chi Sorority, Inc Lucy Aguirre alphaalpha.president@kappadeltachi.org
Kappa Kappa Gamma Leah Ragan presidentetaupsilonkkg@gmail.com
Lambda Chi Alpha Joe Meyers lambdachipresidentwsu@gmail.com
Lambda Pi Upsilon Sorority, Inc. Maribel Sanchez sanchez.maribel16@gmail.com
Muslimah's 4 Change Saniya Ahmed srahmed@shockers.wichita.edu
Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Carlos Rice carice1@shockers.wichita.edu
Phi Delta Theta Brayden Hosman b-hosman@hotmail.com
Sigma Alpha Epsilon Alec Taylor axtaylor1@shockers.wichita.edu
Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity, Inc. Juan Gonzalez-Robles rhobeta.slb@wichita.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon Blake Schwartz schwartzblake1@gmail.com
Sigma Psi Zeta Sorority, Inc. Camille Buranday syz.vigilant@gmail.com
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Essence Oliver essenceoliver19@gmail.com