Leadership Opportunities

There are a wide variety of leadership opportunities in the Fraternity and Sorority Community.  Below you can find a list of our council officers and chapter presidents.

Interfraternity Council Officers
Position Name Email Address
Council President Nicholas Meister ifc@wichita.edu
Vice President of Administration Caleb Walker cawalker2@shockers.wichita.edu
Vice President of Membership and Retention Omar Rodriguez oarodriguez@shockers.wichita.edu
Director of Greek Relations and Programming VACANT  
Director of Risk Management Nick Ridpath nsridpath@shockers.wichita.edu
Director of Public Relations VACANT  
Director of Service and Philanthropy  Grant Clopine ghclopine@shockers.wichita.edu 
Multicultural Greek Council Officers
Position Name Email Address
Council President David Garcia mgc@wichita.edu
Vice President of Internal Affairs Malais Franco mxfranco@shockers.wichita.edu
Vice President of Programming Margaret Borunda mlborunda@shockers.wichita.edu
Public Relations Chair Emily Phung eaphung@shockers.wichita.edu
Greek Relations Chair Neiman Thompson nmthompson@shockers.wichita.edu
Step Show Executive VACANT  
Panhellenic Council Officers
Position Name Email Address
Council President Abbi Whisler panhellenic@wichita.edu
Vice President of Internal Affairs Lindsey Schutte lnschutte@shockers.wichita.edu
Vice President of Recruitment Emily Lopez eklopez@shockers.wichita.edu
Director of Public Relations Promise Asher paasher@shockers.wichita.edu
Director of Greek Relations Kelsey Reed kjreed@shockers.wichita.edu
Director of Recruitment Counselors Mandy Maness abmaness@shockers.wichita.edu
Director of Service Paige Bonham pmbonham@shockers.wichita.edu
Director of Programming My Bui mnbui@shockers.wichita.edu
Chapter Presidents
Chapter Name Email Address
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Caitlin Nolen csnolen@shockers.wichita.edu 
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Cameron James cdjames2@shockers.wichita.edu 
Alpha Phi Lynn Nguyen ldnguyen7@shockers.wichita.edu
Beta Theta Pi Garrett Stover glstover@shockers.wichita.edu
Chi Sigma Tau National Fraternity, Inc. Tommy Keomany txkeomany@shockers.wichita.edu
Delta Delta Delta Sydney Easterberg saeasterberg@shockers.wichita.edu
Delta Gamma Abbi Faflick agfaflick@shockers.wichita.edu
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Anisia Brumley albrumely1@shockers.wichita.edu 
Delta Upsilon John Ramey jxramey@shockers.wichita.edu
Gamma Phi Beta Taylin Fox txfox@shockers.wichita.edu
Farmhouse Jordan Fountain jwfountain@shockers.wichita.edu
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Chaz Young hcyoung1@shockers.wichita.edu
Kappa Delta Chi Sorority, Inc Margaret Borunda mlborunda@shockers.wichita.edu 
Kappa Kappa Gamma Sierra Proffer skproffer@shockers.wichita.edu
Lambda Chi Alpha Tyler Cotner tjcotner@shockers.wichita.edu
Lambda Pi Upsilon Sorority, Inc. Jennifer Alfaro jnalfaro@shockers.wichita.edu 
Mu Delta Alpha Sorority, Inc. Patoul Halimeh pxhalimeh@shockers.wichita.edu
Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. VACANT Contact rani.somers@wichita.edu for information
Phi Delta Theta Daniel Kaufman djkaufman@shockers.wichita.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon Carson Quillen cxquillen@shockers.wichita.edu
Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. Elise McCoy emmccoy@shockers.wichita.edu
Sigma Lambda Beta International Fraternity, Inc. Neiman Thompson nmthompson@shockers.wichita.edu 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Alec Williams atwilliams3@shockers.wichita.edu
Sigma Psi Zeta Sorority, Inc. Dhristy Hossain dxhossain1@shockers.wichita.edu 
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Essence Oliver exoliver@shockers.wichita.edu