Department of Management Faculty and Staff

Dr. Masud Chand, Chair International Business 316-978-7115 348 CH masud.chand@wichita.edu
Dr. Chris Broberg Entrepreneurship 316-978-5175 206 DH chris.broberg@wichita.edu
Dr. Gaylen Chandler Entreprepeneurship 316-978-5253 207 DH gaylen.chandler@wichita.edu
Dr. Steven Farmer Management 316-978-7249 308 CH steven.farmer@wichita.edu
Dr. Gerald Graham Management 316-978-6889 007 CH gerald.graham@wichita.edu
Dr. Donald Hackett Entrepreneurship 316-978-5160 210 DH don.hackett@wichita.edu
Dr. Usha Haley International Business 316-978-5500 341A CH usha.haley@wichita.edu
Bobbie Knoblauch Human Resouce Management 316-978-7112 313 CH bobbie.knoblauch@wichita.edu
Kate Kung-McIntyre International Business 316-978-6977 110 CH kate.kung-mcintyre@wichita.edu
Dr. Gergana Markova Human Resource Management 316-978-6740 310 CH gergana.markova@wichita.edu
Dr. Michael McLeod Management 316-978-7327 345 CH mike.mcleod@wichita.edu
Dr. John Perry Management 316-978-5316 106 CH john.perry@wichita.edu
Brian Rawson International Business 316-978-7109 338 CH brian.rawson@wichita.edu
Dr. Raina Rutti Management 316-978-5655 347 CH raina.rutti@wichita.edu
Dr. Chris Stone Human Resource Management 316-978-3456  332 CH christopher.stone@wichita.edu
Dr. Smita Srivastava Entrepreneurship/Management  316-978-5692 309 CH smita.srivastava@wichita.edu
Dr. Eric Mota Entrepreneurship 316-978-7584  026B CH eric.mota@wichita.edu
Tracy Rittmueller  Administrative Assistant 316-978-3219 325 CH tracy.rittmueller@wichita.edu