Advisory Board Members

Joseph Jabara
Director, JD, Col (retired)

Government and Military

Colonel Chris A. Snyder
Commander, 184th Cyber Operations Group | Kansas Air National Guard, McConnell Air Force Base 

Special Agent Tom Ensz
Federal Bureau Of Investigation, Cyber Crimes Division
Marla Hayden
USD 259, Director of Technical Education


WSU Faculty/Staff Advisors

Gary Brooking
Teaching Professor and Chair, Engineering Technology
Khawaja Asjad Saeed
Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies in Business
Sergio Salinas
Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Lincoln Schroeder
Engineering Educator
Jan Twomey
Associate Dean
Tonya Witherspoon
Associate Vice President, Industry Engagement & Workforce Applied Learning
Dr. Szde Yu
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice, Digital Forensics and Cybersecurity
Gergely V. Zaruba
Chair and Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Private Sector Advisors

Matthew Hulse
Senior Manager | Millennium Corporation
Theodore (Ted) Kalthoff
Cyber Threat Intelligence Analyst III | Spirit Aerospace
Jeffrey Westeman
Cyber/Product Consultant | Black Anvil Group
Alex Roberts
Senior Project Engineer, Hesston Electronics (AGCO)

Special Advisor and Outreach Coordinator

Polly Basore Wenzl
Strategic Communications & K-12 Outreach Coordinator | WSU College of Engineering