MCLL Faculty

Dr. Wilson Baldridge PhD.

Chairperson & Professor in French

wilson.baldridge@wichita.edu

(316) 978 6645

 

Dr. Cuitlahuac Chavez PhD.

Language Lab Director & Instructor in Spanish

cuitlahuac.chavez@wichita.edu

(316) 978 6648

 

Dr. Rocio del Aguila PhD.

Graduate Coordinator & Assistant Professor in Spanish

rocio.delaguila@wichita.edu

(316) 978 6007

 

Daniel Fonfria-Perera

Assistant Professor in Spanish

daniel.fonfria-perera@wichita.edu

(316) 978 6642

 

Yumi Foster

Senior Educator in Japanese

yumi.foster@wichita.edu

(316) 978 6649

 

Julie Henderson

Undergraduate Coordinator & Fairmount Lecturer in Spanish

julie.henderson@wichita.edu

(316) 978 6702

 

Dr. Enrique Navarro PhD.

Assistant Professor in Spanish

enrique.navarro@wichita.edu

(316) 978 6928

 

Dr. Brigitte Roussel PhD.

French Divison Director, Education Coordinator & Associate Professor in French

brigitte.roussel@wichita.edu

(316) 978 6329

 

Dr. Rachel Showstack PhD.

Spanish Division Director & Associate Professor in Spanish

rachel.showstack@wichita.edu

(316) 978 6006

 

Sirana Jamkartanian

Fairmount Lecturer in French

sirana.jamkartanian@wichita.edu

(316) 978 6651

 

Linian Liu

Lecturer in Chinese

linian.liu@wichita.edu

(316) 978 6117

 

Jennifer Musaji

Lecturer in Japanese

(316) 978 5626

 

Colleen Scott

Acting Language Coordinator & Lecturer in Spanish

colleen.scott@wichita.edu

(316) 978 6009

 

Rachelle Swilley

Lecturer in French

rachelle.swilley@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6777