The General Education Committee exists to oversee the operation of the General Education Program as adopted by WSU faculty and advise the General Education Coordinator.

2019-2020 Committee Members:

Name College Box Extension Email Appointment Term
Becky Nordyke Basic Skills 31 6891 becky.nordyke@wichita.edu

2020

Chris Broberg Business 147 5175 chris.broberg@wichita.edu 2020
Delker, Kathy University Libraries  82  6331 kathy.delker@wichita.edu  2020
Rannfrid Thelle LAS Humanities 82 3358 rannfrid.thelle@wichita.edu 2021
Mathew Muether LAS Natural Sciences 32 3190 mathew.meuther@wichita.edu 2020
Kamran Rokhsaz Engineering 44 340 kamran.rokhsaz@wichita.edu 2020
Shirlene Small, Chair LAS Social Sciences 25 3280 shirlene.small@wichita.edu 2020
Gina Crabtree Registrar's Office 58 3672 gina.crabtree@wichita.edu Standing Member
Sally Fiscus Registrar's Office 58 7279 sally.fiscus@wichita.edu Standing Member
Linnea GlenMaye Academic Affairs 13 3010 linnea.glenmaye@wichita.edu Standing Member