Gen-Ed Committee Members

latest edit on May 15, 2020

The General Education (Gen-Ed) Committee exists to oversee the operation of the General Education Program as adopted by WSU faculty and advise the General Education Coordinator.

Name College Box Ext E-Mail Appt Term
Roy Myose Engineering 44 5935

roy.myose@wichita.edu

2017-2020
Becky Nordyke Basic Skills Rep 31 6891

becky.nordyke@wichita.edu

2017-2020
Chris Broberg Business 147 5175

chris.broberg@wichita.edu

2017-2020
Shirlene Small LAS Social Sci 25 3280

shirlene.small@wichita.edu

2017-2020
Maria Sclafani University Libraries 68 6331

maria.sclafani@wichita.edu

2018-2021
Rannfrid Thelle-Interim Chair LAS Humanities 82 3358

rannfrid.thelle@wichita.edu

2018-2021
Mathew Muether LAS Natural Sci 32 3190

mathew.muether@wichita.edu

2018-2021
Steve Kelly Health Professions 43 3060

steven.kelly@wichita.edu

2019-2022
Brittany Lockard Fine Arts  67 7710

brittany.lockard@wichita.edu

2019-2022
Greg Novacek Applied Studies  28 3854

greg.novacek@wichita.edu

2019-2022
Linnea GlenMaye Academic Affairs' Provost Office 13 3010

linnea.glenmaye@wichita.edu

Standing Member
Gina Crabtree Registrar's Office 58 3672 gina.crabtree@wichita.edu Standing Member
Sally Fiscus Registrar's Office 58 7279 sally.fiscus@wichita.edu Standing Member