Alert
Coronavirus Updates

For information, go to wichita.edu/covid.

WSU Online Staff 2019

Contact Us

Our attentive student support staff will guide you through your online education without requiring you to leave your job or community to come on campus in Wichita, Kansas.

Email: online@wichita.edu

Phone: (316) 978-7757

Like & Follow Us
 

Online Academic Advising Team

Jacquelyn Johnston, LAS Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist (BGS)

Jacquelyn Johnston

LAS Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist (BGS)

jacquelyn.johnston@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6305

Madison Lukert, TAP Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

Madison Lukert

TAP Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

madsion.lukert@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6653

Kaylee Nungesser, LAS Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist (BSCJ & HLS)

Kaylee Nungesser

LAS Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist (BSCJ & HLS)

kaylee.nungesser@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6677

Brandon McNeal, BBA Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

Brandon McNeal

BBA Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

brandon.mcneal@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7662

John Sandlin, CHP Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist (RN to BSN & RDH to BSDH)

John Sandlin

CHP Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist (RN to BSN & RDH to BSDH)

john.sandlin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7332

Emily Stevens, TAP Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

Emily Stevens

TAP Online Student Academic Advisor / Enrollment Specialist

emily.stevens@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6948

Online Admission Officers

Bailey Steinkamp, Online Undergraduate Admissions Officer

Bailey Steinkamp

Online Undergraduate Admissions Officer

bailey.steinkamp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3085

John Calabro, Online Graduate Admissions Officer

John Calabro

Online Graduate Admissions Officer

john.calabro@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6954

 

Office of Online Learning

Mark Porcaro, Executive Director of Online Learning & OneStop Student Services

Mark Porcaro

Executive Director of Online Learning & OneStop Student Services

mark.porcaro@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7787

Amber Anderson, Assistant Director, Online Enrollment Management

Amber Anderson

Assistant Director, Online Enrollment Management

amber.anderson@wichita.edu 

(316) 978-3399

Noelle Wilson, Online Enrollment & Marketing Specialist

Noelle Wilson

Online Enrollment & Marketing Specialist

noelle.wilson@wichita.edu 

(316) 978-7835

 

Return to WSU Online Home

Privacy Policy