Haysville Gear Up

Kelli Bennett

Database Coordinator

Kelli.Bennett@wichita.edu

316-315-9018

Diana Carbajal

Executive Director

diana.carbajal@wichita.edu

316-315-9018

Laci Guthery

College Access Adviser

Laci.Guthery@wichita.edu

316-315-9018

Jose Hinojosa

College Access Coordinator

jose.hinojosa@wichita.edu

316-315-9018

Brett Lukert

College Access Adviser

brett.lukert@wichita.edu

316-315-9018

Danielle Newton

College Access Adviser

danielle.newton@wichita.edu

316-315-9018

Abby Powell

College Access Coordinator

abby.powell@wichita.edu

316-315-9018