Rhatigan Student Center

You can contact the Rhatigan Student Center by the following methods:

Mailing Address:
Wichita State University
Rhatigan Student Center
1845 Fairmount, Campus Box #56
Wichita KS 67260-0056


Director's Office: Phone - (316) 978-3487  |  Fax - (316) 978-3217  |  rsc.diroffice@wichita.edu 

RSC Human Resources: (316) 978-3487  |  rscjobs@wichita.edu

Shocker Store: (316) 978- 3490  |  shockerstore@wichita.edu  

Shocker Sports Grill & Lanes: (316) 978-3479  |  ssgl@wichita.edu

University Event Services: (316) 978-3475  |  letsmeet@wichita.edu

University Dining Services: (316) 978-3477    

RSC Marketing: (316) 978-7008  |  rsc.marketing@wichita.edu

Shocker Card Center: (316) 978-2273  |  shocker.card@wichita.edu 

Shocker Bowling: (316) 978-7655  |  shocker.bowling@wichita.edu

Student Involvement: (316) 978-3022  |  getinvolved@wichita.edu

Office of Student Affairs: (316) 978-3021

Diversity & Inclusion: (316) 978-3034  |  diversity@wichita.edu

Information Desk: (316) 978-4636  |  university.info@wichita.edu 

 

 

 

 

RSC Director Team

Kevin Konda

Associate VP of Student Affairs Auxiliaries & Director of the Rhatigan Student Center

kevin.konda@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7001

Vanessa Bell

Director of Marketing

vanessa.bell@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7008

Julia Capps

Director of Finance

julia.capps@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7040

Maria Ciski

Director of University Event Services

maria.ciski@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7055

David Kidd

Director of Information Technology

david.kidd@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7070

Rich Renollet

Director of the Shocker Sports Grill & Lanes

rich.renollet@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7051

Amanda Schmits

Director of Human Resources

amanda.schmits@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7003

Andrea Stipp

Director of the Shocker Store

andrea.stipp@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7020

Mark Lewis

Director of Shocker Bowling

mark.lewis@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3476


Follow us on Twitter
: twitter.com/wsu_rsc
Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/rhatiganstudentcenter