Kim's staff picture Kim Sandlin, Director

 Kim.sandlin@wichita.edu
 115 Neff Hall
 - Student Success Strategic Enrollment Management and Retention Initiatives
 - Student Early Alert System (SEAS)
 - Student Success Collaborative (Navigate) 
 - Faculty Fellows
 - Ad Astra Conference
 
 

Cynthia Staff Photo

 Cynthia Allensworth, Administrative Assistant

 Cynthia.allensworth@wichita.edu 
 115 Neff Hall 
 - Administrative support
 - Student Success general inquiries

 

  

 

Academic Success Programs/Shocker Learning Center

Heidi Staff Picture

 Dr. Heidi Rodrick, Assistant Director of Academic Success Programs
  Heidi.rodrick@wichita.edu 
  107 Lindquist Hall 
 - Shocker Learning Center
 - Supplemental Instruction
 - Peer coaches - SLC 
 - Study Skills 

 

 

Courtney Staff Photo Courtney Dincecco, Program Coordinator for Academic Success Programs

 Courtney.dincecco@wichita.edu
 115 Hubbard Hall
 - Shocker Learning Center
 - Peer tutoring
 

  

 

 

First-Year Programs

Sharieka Staff Photo Dr. Shareika Fisher, Assistant Director of First-Year Programs 

  Shareika.fisher@wichita.edu 
  Neff Hall 115
 - Orientation
 - Transition Mentors
 - WSU Reads
 - Academic Convocation
 

 

Tahrima Staff Photo Tahrima Musa, Program Coordinator for First-Year Programs

  Tahrima.musa@wichita.edu
  Neff Hall 115
 - Clash of Colleges
 - New student transition programs (Syllabus Party, etc.)

 
 
 

Office of Student Money Management (OSMM)

 WSU Logo No photoTim Hagan, Program Coordinator for Financial Wellness

  tim.hagan@wichita.edu
  - www.MyCollegeMoneyPlan.org
  - Financial litereacy information and high school presentations

 

  

 

Trang Staff Photo 

Trang Bui, Financial Wellness Graduate Assistant

                                           financial.wellnessga@wichita.edu
                                           115 Neff Hall
                                            - Manager of OSMM staff
                                            - OSMM and financial wellness presentations
                                            - Tax Assitance
                                            - Financial Wellness Blackboard Organization leader

 

Success Coaches 

Chelsea staff photo Chelsea Dey, Success Coach
 College of Health Professions

 Chelsea.dey@wichita.edu

 316-978-3239

 Ahlberg Hall, room 423

 

 

Debbie Staff Photo Debbie Haslam, Success Coach
 Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

 Debra.haslam@wichita.edu

 316-978-6158

 Lindquist Hall, room 302

 

  

 Jamie Staff PictureDr. Jamie Hollon, Success Coach
 Barton School of Business and the College of Engineering

 Jamie.hollon@wichita.edu

 316-978-6852

 Clinton Hall, room 131

 

 

 Stephanie staff photoStephanie Cockrell, Success Coach
 College of Fine Arts and the College of Applied Studies

 Stephanie.cockrell@wichita.edu

 316-978-6274 - McKnight Art Center, room 319

 316-978-6274 - Corbin Education Center Room 252 East