Sport Management Faculty & Staff Directory

For general questions or concerns, please send an email to sport.management@wichita.edu or call (316) 978-5445. We are located in the Hubbard Hall room 221, so please stop by for a visit!

Bobby Berry

Clinical Educator/Coordinator, Workforce Leadership & Applied Learning

bobby.berry@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5759

Ricki Ellison

Clinical Educator & Academic Advisor

ricki.ellison@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5998

Wonyoung Kim PhD

Associate Professor & Executive Director of SMART Lab

wonyoung.kim@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5449

Jeff Noble EdD

Associate Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator

jeffrey.noble@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5442

Mike Ross EdD

Asst. Professor/Coordinator eLeadership Program

mike.ross@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5980

Susie Steinbach

Office Manager

susie.steinbach@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5758

Mark Vermillion PhD

Interim Associate Dean & Department Chair

mark.vermillion@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5444