Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Ikram Ahmed Ph.D

Associate Professor

ikram.ahmed@wichita.edu

316-978-6292

Dr. Davood Askari Ph.D

Associate Professor

davood.askari@wichita.edu

316-978-6455

Dr. Eylem Asmatulu PhD

Assistant Professor

e.asmatulu@wichita.edu

316-978-6727

Dr. Ramazan Asmatulu Ph.D

Boeing Global Engineering Professor

ramazan.asmatulu@wichita.edu

316-978-6368

 No photo available of Stephen Copeland

Laboratory Manager & Tech Support

stephen.copeland@wichita.edu

316-978-6360

Dr. Brian Driessen PhD

Associate Professor

brian.driessen@wichita.edu

316-978-5475

Dr. Shuang Gu PhD

Assistant Professor

shuang.gu@wichita.edu

316-978-6213

Dr. Gisuk Hwang

Associate Professor

gisuk.hwang@wichita.edu

316-978-6022

Dr. Yang-Seon Kim

Assistant Professor

yang-seon.kim@wichita.edu

316-978-6383

Dr. Bin Li

Associate Professor

bin.li@wichita.edu

316-978-6337

Dr. Zahra Ahmadabadi NIli

Assistant Professor

zahra.nili@wichita.edu

316-978-6741

Dr. Rajeev Nair

Associate Professor

rajeev.nair@wichita.edu

316-978-6316

Dr. T.S. Ravi

Professor and Department Chair

ts.ravi@wichita.edu

316-978-6370

Dr. Wei Wei

Assistant Professor

wei.wei@wichita.edu

316-978-6725

Dr. Yimesker Yihun

Assistant Professor

yimesker.yihun@wichita.edu

316-978-5613

 No photo available of Linda Young

Senior Administrative Assistant

linda.young@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6098