Senators 2019-2020

Applied Studies | Business | Engineering | Fine Arts | Health Professions | Humanities | Math/Natural Sciences/Physics | Social Sciences | University Libraries

At Large Department Ext E-Mail Appt Term
Bayram Yildirim Industrial & Manufacturing 3426

bayram.yildirim@wichita.edu

2018-2020
*Jeff Pulaski Art & Design 7712

jeff.pulaski1@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Pina Mozzani School of Music 6608

pina.mozzani@wichita.edu

2019-2021
Chase Billingham Sociology 3280

chase.billingham@wichita.edu

2019-2021
*Jeffrey Jarman President 6075

jeffrey.jarman@wichita.edu

 
*Betty Smith Campbell Past President 5746

betty.smith-campbell@wichita.edu

 

Applied Studies

Name Department Ext E-Mail Appt Term
Jim Granada Curriculum & Instruction 6298

jim.granada@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Susan Bray At Large 6510

susan.bray@wichita.edu

2018-2020
*Whitney Bailey Human Performance 3343

whitney.bailey@wichita.edu

2019-2021
Mike Ross Sport Management 5980

mike.ross@wichita.edu

2019-2021
Philip Mullins CLES 5181

philip.mullins@wichita.edu

2019-2021

Business

Name Department Ext E-Mail Appt Term
Terence Decker Economics 7086

terence.decker@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Achita Muthitacharoen FREDS 3219

achita.muthita@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Mehmet Barut At Large 6930

mehmet.barut@wichita.edu

2018-2020
*Gergana Markova Management 6740

gergana.markova@wichita.edu

2019-2021
Paul Harrison Accountancy 6254

paul.harrison@wichita.edu

2019-2021

Engineering

Name Department Ext E-Mail Appt Term
Ikram Ahmed Mechanical 6292

ikram.ahmed@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Tewodros Zewde Electrical/Computer 3156

tewodros.zewde@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Nils Hakansson Biomedical Engineering 5909

nils.hakansson@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Brandon Buerge Aerospace 3410

brandon.buerge@wichita.edu

2019-2021
Perlekar Tamtam Engineering Technology 5321

perlekar.tamtam@wichita.edu

2019-2021
Gamal Weheba Industrial & Manufacturing 5777

gamal.weheba@wichita.edu

2019-2021
*Roy Myose At Large 5935

roy.myose@wichita.edu

2019-2021

Fine Arts

Name Department Ext E-Mail Appt Term
Brittany Lockard Art & Design 7710

brittany.lockard@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Cheyla Clawson At Large 3530

cheyla.clawson@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Denise Celestin Performing Arts 3047

denise.celestin@wichita.edu

2019-2021
*Aleks Sternfeld-Dunn Music 3103

aleks.sternfeld-dunn@wichita.edu

2019-2021
William Flynn At Large 6198

william.flynn@wichita.edu

2019-2021
Michael Sylvester At Large 3466

michael.sylvester@wichita.edu

2019-2021

Health Professions

Name Department Ext E-Mail Appt Term
Linda Moody Nursing 5731

linda.moody@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Stephanie Nicks Nursing 7295

stephanie.nicks@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Brandi Carlson Health Sciences 3614

brandi.carlson@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Jolynn Dowling Nursing 3610

jolynn.dowling@wichita.edu

2019-2021
Ray Hull Health Sciences 3271

ray.hull@wichita.edu

2019-2021
Terri Core Nursing 3610

terri.core@wichita.edu

2019-2021
Angela Storrer Nursing 3610

angie.storrer@wichita.edu

2019-2021
Karissa Marble-Flint Health Sciences 3240

karissa.marble-flint@wichita.edu

2019-2021
Ngoyi Bukonda Health Sciences 5591

ngoyi.bukonda@wichita.edu

2019-2021

Humanities

Name Department Ext E-Mail Appt. Term
Jay Price History 7792

jay.price@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Vacant       2018-2020
*Susan Castro Philosophy 7882

susan.castro@wichita.edu

2019-2021
James Schwartz Philosophy 3125

james.schwartz@wichita.edu

2019-2021
Enrique Navarro MCLL 6925

enrique.navarro@wichita.edu

2019-2021

Math/Natural Sciences/Physics

Name Department Ext E-Mail Appt Term
Doug English Chemistry 7353

doug.english@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Nick Solomey Physics 5224

nick.solomey@wichita.edu

2018-2020
John Hammond Math 3160

john.hammond@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Thalia Jeffres Math 3967

thalia.jeffres@wichita.edu

2019-2021
Chunsheng Ma Math 3941

chunsheng.ma@wichita.edu

2019-2021
Terrance Figy Math 5565

terrance.figy@wichita.edu

2019-2021

Social Sciences

Name Department Ext E-Mail Appt Term
Eveline Kalomo Social Work 7333

eveline.kalomo@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Shirlene Small Sociology 3280

shirlene.small@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Twyla Hill Sociology 7151

twyla.hill@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Kyoung Lee Social Work 3206

kyoung.lee@wichita.edu

2019-2021
Shaunna Millar Social Work 5853

shaunna.millar@wichita.edu

2019-2021
Jessica Newman Communication  3185

jessica.newman@wichita.edu

2019-2021

University Libraries

Name Department Ext E-Mail Appt Term
Aaron Bowen Library 5077

aaron.bowen@wichita.edu

2018-2020
Jessica Mirasol Library 3590

jessica.mirasol@wichita.edu

2019-2021

Appt Term: Two year term begins in June of the start year and concludes in May of the end year.
*Members of the Executive Committee