Executive Committee 2020 - 2021

Office Name College Ext Box E-Mail
President Aleks Sternfeld-Dunn Fine Arts 3500 53

aleks.sternfeld-dunn@wichita.edu

Past President Jeff Jarman Elliott School of Communication 6075 31

jeffrey.jarman@wichita.edu

President-Elect Whitney Bailey Applied Studies 3343 16

whitney.bailey@wichita.edu

Vice President Roy Myose Engineeering 5935 44

roy.myose@wichita.edu

Secretary John Hammond LAS Natural Sciences 3160 33

john.hammond@wichita.edu

Appointed Member Neal Allen LAS Social Sciences 7133 17

neal.allen@wichita.edu

At Large Shirlene Small LAS Social Sciences 3280 25

shirlene.small@wichita.edu

At Large Jolynn Dowling Nursing 3610 41

jolynn.dowling@wichta.edu

Ex Officio Paul Harrison Business 6254 87

paul.harrison@wichita.edu

Office of Faculty Senate Lee Ann Birdwell Faculty Senate Liaison 5129 111 leeann.birdwell@wichita.edu