Psychology Faculty

Rhonda Lewis Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Department of Psychology

rhonda.lewis@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3695

Carryl Baldwin Ph.D.

Carl and Rozina Cassat Distinguished Professor of Aging & Regional Institute on Aging, Director

Carryl.Baldwin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3058

Charles A Burdsal Ph.D.

Community Director, Professor of Psychology

charles.burdsal@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3884

C.Brendan Clark PhD.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

c.brendan.clark@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5155

Jennifer Demers Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

jennifer.demers@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3038

Samantha Gregus Ph.D.

Assistanr Professor of Psychology

samantha.gregus@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3759

Quan Lei Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

quan.lei@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3822

Rui Ni Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

rui.ni@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3886

Rachel Petts Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

rachel.petts@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3720

Joel Suss Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

joel.suss@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3821

Lisa Vangsness Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

lisa.vangsness@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3317

Robert Zettle Ph.D.

Director of Clinical Training, Professor of Psychology

robert.zettle@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3081