Early Time Sign Offs highlighted

 

Calendar Year 2020
Payroll Number Payroll ID Pay Period Begin Date Pay Period End Date Pay Date Sign Off Date Sign Off Day Sign Off Time
1 BW 12/15/2019

 

12/28/2019

Week 2 includes Shutdown

01/10/2020 12/19/2019 Thursday 12:00 PM
2 BW

12/29/2019

Week 1 includes Shutdown

01/11/2020

01/24/2020 01/10/2020 Friday 12:00 PM
3 BW 1/12/2020 1/25/2020 2/7/2020 1/27/2020 Monday 12:00 PM
4 BW 1/26/2020 2/8/2020 2/21/2020 2/10/2020 Monday 12:00 PM
5 BW 2/9/2020 2/22/2020 3/6/2020 2/24/2020 Monday 12:00 PM
6 BW 2/23/2020 3/7/2020 3/20/2020 3/9/2020 Monday 12:00 PM
7 BW 3/8/2020 3/21/2020 4/3/2020 3/23/2020 Monday 12:00 PM
8 BW 3/22/2020 4/4/2020 4/17/2020 4/6/2020 Monday 12:00 PM
9 BW 4/5/2020 4/18/2020 5/1/2020 4/20/2020 Monday 12:00 PM
10 BW 4/19/2020 5/2/2020 5/15/2020 5/4/2020 Monday 12:00 PM
11 BW 05/03/2020 05/16/2020 05/29/2020 05/15/2020 Friday  12:00 PM
12 BW 5/17/2020 5/30/2020 6/12/2020 6/1/2020 Monday 12:00 PM
13 BW  5/31/2020  6/13/2020 06/26/2020 06/11/2020 Thursday 12:00 PM
14 BW  6/14/2020  6/27/2020 07/10/2020 06/26/2020 Friday  12:00 PM
15 BW 6/28/2020 7/11/2020 7/24/2020 7/13/2020 Monday 12:00 PM
16 BW 7/12/2020 7/25/2020 8/7/2020 7/27/2020 Monday 12:00 PM
17 BW 7/26/2020 8/8/2020 8/21/2020 8/10/2020 Monday 12:00 PM
18 BW 8/9/2020 8/22/2020 9/4/2020 8/24/2020 Monday 12:00 PM
19 BW 08/23/2020 9/05/2020 9/18/2020 9/04/2020 Friday  12:00 PM
20 BW 9/6/2020 9/19/2020 10/2/2020 9/21/2020 Monday 12:00 PM
21 BW 9/20/2020 10/3/2020 10/16/2020 10/5/2020 Monday 12:00 PM
22 BW 10/4/2020 10/17/2020 10/30/2020 10/19/2020 Monday 12:00 PM
23 BW 10/18/2020 10/31/2020 11/13/2020 10/30/2020 Friday  12:00 PM
24 BW 11/01/2020 11/14/2020 11/25/2020 11/13/2020 Friday  12:00 PM
25 BW 11/15/2020 11/28/2020 12/11/2020 11/30/2020 Monday 12:00 PM
26 BW 11/29/2020 12/12/2020 12/23/2020 12/10/2020 Thursday 12:00 PM

Calendar Year 2021

 

Payroll Number Payroll ID Pay Period Begin Date Pay Period End Date Pay Date Sign Off Date Sign Off Day Sign Off Time
1 BW 12/13/2020 12/26/2020 01/08/2021 12/17/2020 Thursday 12:00 PM
2 BW 12/27/2020 1/9/2021  1/22/2021  1/11/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
3 BW 1/10/2021 1/23/2021  2/5/2021  1/25/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
4 BW 1/24/2021 2/6/2021  2/19/2021  2/8/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
5 BW 2/7/2021 2/20/2021  3/5/2021  2/22/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
6 BW 2/21/2021 3/6/2021  3/19/2021  3/8/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
7 BW 3/7/2021 3/20/2021  4/2/2021  3/22/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
8 BW 3/21/2021 4/3/2021  4/16/2021  4/5/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
9 BW 4/4/2021 4/17/2021  4/30/2021  4/19/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
10 BW 4/18/2021 5/1/2021  5/14/2021  5/3/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
11 BW 5/2/2021 5/15/2021  5/28/2021  5/17/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
12 BW 5/16/2021 5/29/2021  6/11/2021  5/31/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
13 BW 5/30/2021 6/12/2021  6/25/2021  6/14/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
14 BW 6/13/2021 6/26/2021  7/9/2021  6/28/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
15 BW 6/27/2021 7/10/2021  7/23/2021  7/12/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
16 BW 7/11/2021 7/24/2021  8/6/2021  7/26/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
17 BW 7/25/2021 8/7/2021  8/20/2021  8/9/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
18 BW 8/8/2021 8/21/2021  9/3/2021  8/23/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
19 BW 8/22/2021 9/4/2021  9/17/2021  9/6/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
20 BW 9/5/2021 9/18/2021  10/1/2021 9/20/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
21 BW 9/19/2021 10/2/2021  10/15/2021  10/4/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
22 BW 10/3/2021 10/16/2021  10/29/2021 10/18/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
23 BW 10/17/2021 10/30/2021  11/12/2021  11/1/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
24 BW 10/31/2021 11/13/2021  11/26/2021  11/15/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
25 BW 11/14/2021 11/27/2021  12/10/2021  11/29/2021 Monday 12:00 PM
26 BW 11/28/2021 12/11/2021  12/24/2021 12/13/2021 Monday 12:00 PM