Staff

Dr. Larisa Genin D.B.A.

Dean

larisa.genin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3200

Office: Clinton Hall, Room 100

Dr. John Perry

Associate Dean

john.perry@wichita.edu

316-978-5316

Office: Clinton Hall, Room 106

Chris Broberg

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies in Business and Associate Professor

chris.broberg@wichita.edu

316-978-3230

Office: Clinton Hall, Room 201

Joan Adkisson

Assistant to the Dean and Scholarship Coordinator

joan.adkisson@wichita.edu

316-978-6403

Office: Clinton Hall, Room 100

Arlene Thomas , MBA

Assistant Dean for Barton School Budgets

arlene.thomas@wichita.edu

316-978-6404

Office: Clinton Hall, Room 100

Dorothy Harpool

Director of Student and Community Initiatives

dorothy.harpool@wichita.edu

316-978-6018

Office: Clinton Hall, Room 124

Wendy Veatch

Professional Edge Program Manager

wendy.veatch@wichita.edu

316-978-3441

Office: Clinton Hall, Room 021