Ambassadors

Kamaria Cozart

Military, Veterans and First Responders Ambassador

kmcozart@shockers.wichita.edu

Devyn Fields

Military, Veterans and First Responders Ambassador

dgfields1@shockers.wichita.edu

Ethan Finley-Flowers

Military, Veterans and First Responders Ambassador

eafinley-flowers@shockers.wichita.edu

Briauna Miller

Military, Veterans and First Responders Ambassador

bjmiller6@shockers.wichita.edu

Peace Mwamunyange

Military, Veterans and First Responders Ambassador

pxmwamunyange@shockers.wichita.edu

Michael Price

Military, Veterans and First Responders Ambassador

mtprice@shockers.wichita.edu

Rachel Spencer

Military, Veterans and First Responders Ambassador

rmspencer1@shockers.wichita.edu

Brittni Winter

Military, Veterans and First Responders Ambassador

bmwinter1@shockers.wichita.edu