Deans Office

Sandra Bibb DNSc., RN, FAAN

Dean and Professor

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

sandra.bibb@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3600

400B Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Molly Brown MPH

Assistant Dean for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Practice

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

molly.brown@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6802

400D Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Voncella McCleary-Jones PhD, RN-BC, CNE, ANEF

Associate Dean of College of Health Professions and Chair of School of Nursing

College Of Health Professions

School of Nursing

Dean's Office

voncella.mccleary-jones@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3610

500 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Staff

Jennifer Anozie BS, MS IDT

Technology Specialist

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

Office of Technology Services

jennifer.anozie@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5593

102 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Alex Bacon

Project Coordinator

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

alex.bacon@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5373

405 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Lisa Clancy

Unit Supervisor, Budget

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

lisa.clancy@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6562

400E Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

 No photo available of Marsha Compton

Fiscal & Business Assistant

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

marsha.compton@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7553

400G Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Jamie Stoskopf

Content Developer

College Of Health Professions

Dean's Office

Office of Technology Services

jamie.stoskopf@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7409

534 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Melissia Ward

Assistant to the Dean

College Of Health Professions

Dean’s Office

melissia.ward@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5661

400C Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Susan Wells

Instructional Services Computer Lab Manager

College Of Health Professions

Dean’s Office

Office of Technology Services

susan.wells@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5617

108 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus

Brandon Whiteside

Desktop Technology Specialist

College Of Health Professions

Dean’s Office

Office of Technology Services

brandon.whiteside@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5618

112 Ahlberg Hall, Main Campus