Alert
Coronavirus Updates

For information, go to wichita.edu/covid.

An alphabetical listing of Wichita State Departments with phone and box number information.

This list is in development. To add your department information to this listing, or to make corrections, send us an email providing the department name, WSU phone extension, WSU box number and website URL (if desired).

NOTE: For office hours for key WSU departments, consult wichita.edu/officehours

DEPARTMENT NAME WSU PHONE EXT.
(316-978-XXXX)
CAMPUS BOX WEBSITE
Ablah Library 3481 68 wichita.edu/library
Academic Affairs 3010 13 wichita.edu/academicaffairs
Academic Success Programs / Shocker Learning Center 3023   wichita.edu/slc
Academy for Effective Teaching 3209 97 wichita.edu/aet
Accelerated Nursing Program 5801 41 wichita.edu/acceleratednursing
Adult Learning 8325 208 wichita.edu/adultlearning
Advanced Education in General Dentistry 8350 157 wichita.edu/aegd
Aerospace Engineering 5940 44 wichita.edu/aerospace
Alumni Association 3290 54 wichita.edu/alumni
Anthropology 3195 52 wichita.edu/anthropology
Architectural and Engineering Service 3444 23 wichita.edu/physicalplant
Art, Design and Creative Industries 3555 67 wichita.edu/adci
Athletic Training 3343 16 wichita.edu/athletictraining
Barton School of Business Dean's Office 3200 48 wichita.edu/business
Barton School Student Records and Advising 3203 48 wichita.edu/businessadvising
Biological Sciences 3111 18 wichita.edu/biology
Biomedical Engineering 7582   wichita.edu/biomedical
Biomedical sensors, Imaging, and Modeling, Engineering (BioME Lab) 5905 66 wichita.edu/biomelab
Building Maintenance 3444 23 wichita.edu/facilitiesservices
Campus Credit Union 3666 65 www.campuscu.org
Campus Ministries 3498 56 wichita.edu/campusministry
Campus Recreation 3082 126 wichita.edu/campusrec
Career Development 3435 42 wichita.edu/careerdevelopment
Carpentry Shop 3444 23 wichita.edu/facilitiesservices
Center for Economic Development and Business Research 3225 121 cedbr.org
Center for Entrepreneurship 3000 147 wichita.edu/entrepreneurship
Center for Management Development 3118 86 wichita.edu/cmd
Central Services 3545 64 wichita.edu/centralservices
Chemistry 3120 51 wichita.edu/chemistry
Child Development Center 3109 21 wichita.edu/childdevelopmentcenter
College of Applied Studies Dean's Office 3301 131 wichita.edu/appliedstudies
College of Engineering Dean's Office 3400 44 wichita.edu/engineering
College of Fine Arts Dean's Office 3389 151 wichita.edu/finearts
College of Health Professions Dean's Office 3600 43 wichita.edu/chp
College of Innovation and Design     wichita.edu/iii
Communication Sciences and Disorders 3240 75 wichita.edu/csd
Community Education 3258 136 wichita.edu/continuinged
Community Engagement Institute 3843 201 communityengagementinstitute.org
Concurrent Enroll Partnership Program 5791   wichita.edu/concurrent
Counsel, Educational Leadership, Educational and School Psychology 3325 142 wichita.edu/cles
Counseling and Prevention Services 3440 91 wichita.edu/caps
Custodial Maintenance 3444 23 wichita.edu/facilitiesservices
Dental Hygiene 3614 144 wichita.edu/dh
Disability Services 3309 132 wichita.edu/disabilityservices
Disability Support Services (TRIO) 5949 145 wichita.edu/dss
Diversity and Inclusion 3034 73 wichita.edu/odi
Economics 3220 78 wichita.edu/econ
Education Support Services 3715 81 wichita.edu/dss
Educational Opportunity Centers 7800 112 wichita.edu/eoc
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 3156 83 wichita.edu/eecs
Electrical Shop 3444 23 wichita.edu/facilitiesservices
Elliott School of Communication 3185 31 wichita.edu/esc
Engineering Technology 5910 72 wichita.edu/engtech
English 3130 14 wichita.edu/english
Environmental Finance Center 7240 155 wichita.edu/efc
Environmental Health and Safety 3347 63 wichita.edu/ehs
Facilities Services 3444 23 wichita.edu/facilitiesservices
Fairmount College of Liberal Arts Dean's Office 6659 5 wichita.edu/liberalarts
Finance and Administration 5814 47 wichita.edu/administrationfinance
Finance, Real Estate and Decision Sciences 3219 77 wichita.edu/freds
Financial Aid 3430 24 wichita.edu/financialaid
Financial Operations and Business Technology 3070 38 wichita.edu/services/controller
Fine Arts Institute 3581 71 wichita.edu/cfai
Fine Arts Instructional 3555 67 wichita.edu/adci
First-Year Programs 5420   wichita.edu/firstyear
General Counsel 6791 205 wichita.edu/generalcounsel
Geology 3140 27 wichita.edu/geology
GoCreate Makerspace 2738   gocreate.com
Graduate School Dean's Office 3095 4 wichita.edu/graduateschool
Graduate Studies in Business 3230 48 wichita.edu/business/gradprograms
Heskett Maintenance 3082 126 wichita.edu/heskett
History 3150 45 wichita.edu/history
Holmes Museum of Anthropology 7068 52 wichita.edu/holmesmuseum
Honors College Dean's Office 3375 102 wichita.edu/honors
Housing and Residence Life 3693 141 wichita.edu/housing
Hughes Metropolitan Complex 3258 136 wichita.edu/metro
Hugo Wall School of Public Affairs 7240 155 wichita.edu/hugowall
Human Performance Studies 3340 16 wichita.edu/hps
Human Resources 3065 15 wichita.edu/services/humanresources
HVAC Shop 3444 23 wichita.edu/facilitiesservices
Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering 3425 35 wichita.edu/ime
Information Technology Services 3900 98 wichita.edu/its
Intensive English Language Center 3232 122 wichita.edu/intensive
Intercollegiate Athletics 3251 18 goshockers.com
Internal Audit 5823 85 wichita.edu/internalaudit
International Education 3232 122 wichita.edu/international
Kansas Council on Economic Education 5183 203 kansas.councilforeconed.org
Kansas Kids @ Gear-Up 7810 110 wichita.edu/gearup
Kansas Small Business Development Center 3193 148 wichita.edu/ksbdc
KMUW Radio-Wichita Public Radio 6789 108 www.kmuw.org
Liberal Arts Advising Center 3700 6 wichita.edu/lasadvising
Management 3214 88 wichita.edu/mgmt
Marketing 3367 24 wichita.edu/marketing
Marketing/Promotions 3045 62 wichita.edu/sc
Mathematics and Statistics 3160 33 wichita.edu/math
McNair Scholars Program 3139 199 wichita.edu/mcnair
Mechanical Engineering 3402 133 wichita.edu/mechanical
Media Relations (Strategic Communications) 3045 62 wichita.edu/sc
Media Resources Center - Academic Accessibility and Accommodations 7730 51 wichita.edu/services/mrc/aaa
Media Resources Center - Campus Media Services 7775 51 wichita.edu/services/mrc/CMS
Media Resources Center - Instructional Design and Access 7555 51 wichita.edu/ida
Media Resources Center - Video Services and WSUtv 7760 51 wichita.edu/wsutv
Media Resources Center - Web Services 7755 51 wichita.edu/webservices
Media Resources Center (MRC) 3575 51 wichita.edu/mrc
Medical Laboratory Sciences 3146 43 wichita.edu/mls
Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures 3180 11 wichita.edu/mcll
National Institute for Aviation Research 6427 93 wichita.edu/niar
NIAR - Advanced Coating Lab 1334   wichita.edu/advancedcoatings
NIAR - CAD/CAM 5839   wichita.edu/cadcamlab
NIAR - Composites and Advanced Materials Lab 5317   wichita.edu/composites
NIAR - Full Scale Structural Test Lab 8204   wichita.edu/fsst
NIAR - Reverse Engineering Lab 5965    
NIAR - Robotics and Automation Lab 3246   wichita.edu/roboticslab
NIAR - Extended Reality Lab 6289   wichita.edu/xrlab
NIAR - Walter H. Beech Wind Tunnel 5481   wichita.edu/beechwindtunnel
Office for Student Money Management 3254   wichita.edu/osmm
Office of Research 3285 7 wichita.edu/research
One Stop Student Services 7440 159 wichita.edu/onestop
Online Education 7757   wichita.edu/online
Online Student Success 3399   wichita.edu/studentsuccess
Performance Facilities 3587 116 wichita.edu/fineartsboxoffice
Philosophy 3125 74 wichita.edu/philosophy
Facilities Services Director's Office 3444 23 wichita.edu/facilitiesservices
Physical Therapy 3604 210 wichita.edu/pt
Physician Assistant Program 3011 214 wichita.edu/pa
Physics 3190 32 wichita.edu/physics
Planning and Analysis 3015 113 wichita.edu/opa
Political Science 3165 17 wichita.edu/politicalscience
Postal Services 3550 0 wichita.edu/postoffice
President's Office 3001 1 wichita.edu/president
Psychology 3170 34 wichita.edu/psychology
Public Health Sciences 3060 43 wichita.edu/phs
Public Policy and Management Center (PPMC) 6527 211 wichita.edu/ppmc
Purchasing 3080 12 wichita.edu/purchasing
Regional Institute on Aging 6684   wichita.edu/aging
Registrar's Office 3055 58 wichita.edu/registrar
Rhatigan Student Center 3487 56 wichita.edu/rsc
School of Accountancy 3215 87 wichita.edu/accountancy
School of Criminal Justice 7200 135 wichita.edu/sca
School of Digital Arts 7731   wichita.edu/soda
School of Education 3322 28 wichita.edu/education
School of Music 3103 53 wichita.edu/music
School of Nursing 3610 41 wichita.edu/nursing
School of Performing Arts 3368 153 wichita.edu/spa
School of Social Work 7250 154 wichita.edu/socialwork
Shift Space Gallery 7714   wichita.edu/shiftspace
Shocker Studios 7731   wichita.edu/shockerstudios
Shocker Ticket Office 3294 18 goshockers.com/tickets
Small Business Development Center 3193 148 wichita.edu/ksbdc
Social Science Research Laboratory 3384 107 wichita.edu/sslab
Sociology 3280 25 wichita.edu/sociology
Sport Management 5445 127 wichita.edu/sportmanagement
Strategic Communications 3045 62 wichita.edu/sc
Student Affairs 3366 95 wichita.edu/studentaffairs
Student Conduct and Community Standards 6681 95 wichita.edu/studentconduct
Student Government Association 3480 56 wichita.edu/sga
Student Health Services 3620 92 wichita.edu/shs
Student Involvement 3022 56 wichita.edu/involvement
Student Records 3795 58 wichita.edu/registrar
Student Success 3209 97 wichita.edu/success
Student Support Services 3715 81 wichita.edu/sss
Sunflower 3640 134 www.thesunflower.com
Talent Search Program 3127 96 wichita.edu/talentsearch
Telecommunications Services 3535 61 wichita.edu/services/telecom
The Research Partnership 5465   www.trp-ict.com
Training and Technology Team-T3 Lab 5398   tthree.org
Ulrich Museum of Art 3664 46 ulrich.wichita.edu
Undergraduate Admissions 3085 124 wichita.edu/admissions
University Conferences and Noncredit Programs 6493 136 wichita.edu/conferences
Upward Bound Math and Science 3316 156 wichita.edu/ubms
Upward Bound/Wichita Prep 3019 94 wichita.edu/ubwp
Veterans Upward Bound Program 3676 137 wichita.edu/vub
Workforce Leadership and Applied Learning Program 5954   wichita.edu/wlal
WSU Crew 3082 126 wichita.edu/rowing
WSU Foundation 3510 2 wichita.edu/foundation
WSU Police Department 3450 3 wichita.edu/police
WSU South 8000 206 wichita.edu/south
WSU TRIO Student Support Services 3715 81 wichita.edu/sss
WSU West 6777 200 wichita.edu/west